play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!!!

    By EMMA H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish!! I was kept informed though out the purchase and nothing was to much trouble. The video sent over by the team was excellent and filled me with confidence about buying over the phone. When the car arrived the driver took the time to make sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend buying from the part exchange centre. FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!!!


  • 5

    Audi S5 purchase

    By METIN H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services throughout the purchasing process. Very pleased with the team and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By CHRIS B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience truly professional throughout the whole transaction. Excellent polite service, kept up to date throughout. Excellent 15 min video of vehicle then there were no surprises. Car delivered to my door! would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Thank you for the service!

    By Constantin S on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience!! Good job fast delivery lm very happy!


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience.

    By Rebecca L on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus through Part Exchange Centre and was not disappointed! From the initial phone call to the delivery of the car we were kept up to date by Matt who was brilliant to deal with. We received a bespoke video within hours of our initial inquiry showing the car and any marks on it. There was not hard selling and the car was delivered on the day and at the time promised. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would be happy to buy from Part Ex Centre again.

    By Steve C on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was well priced and in excellent condition. staff were polite and informative without being in anyway ‘pushy’, Delivery and collection of part exchange was very smooth. Overall a very positive experience having previously been reticent to buy a car without seeing it or test driving it.


  • 5

    VIP Service

    By Andrew P on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, made the purchase a painless experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great lockdown purchase

    By NICK G on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So I was looking on auto trader, trying to find my dream car( for my budget). I came across a bmw 140i and requested some information....8 days later I own it! The guys I spoke to were absolutely fantastic, they matched the valuation of my car that we buy any car gave me( I know I could have gotten more, but I wanted convenience). They even gave it a brand new MOT for me so I didn’t have to spend money on a new one this year! Very friendly staff over the phone, made everything very easy and I didn’t feel at any point pressured. Overall I can’t recommend highly enough! It may be a bit daunting getting a new car in the lockdown predicament, but it was so easy and quick, they even made me a 14 minutes video of the inside/outside of the car so I could inspect it as if I were actually there! The car arrived all shiny and clean and I have great confidence that it’s been well looked after!


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finsh

    By CLARE J on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Exceeded my expectations. Promised and delivered everything they said they would. The car is exactly as expected. From first call with questions, they responded quickly. Then sent me a video which they pointed out a tiny chip to the paintwork - to be expected the car is 3 years old - and a couple of marks on two wheels - then sales confirmation by email. Then an invoice and shortly after details of when they could deliver. Bearing in mind I live 300 miles away. They arranged delivery. On the day of delivery we had snow but the driver delivered as expected. I would definitely buy through them again and I would recommend them. No nonsense, you know what you are buying, a quality, used car.


  • 5

    Helpful staff and great product

    By jack B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and provided a great customer service. Great quality car.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ