play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very quick service

    By roy S on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value and service would definitely recommend them to anyone else who needed a car without hesitation staff were extremely helpful and friendly brilliant experience thank you to all your staff very much


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW M Sport

    By Ian C on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a courteous, knowledgeable and committed service that allowed me total peace of mind throughout the whole buying process. Buying from this garage gave me great confidence in the car and its history given the source of their cars from Mercedes main dealers. Elliott and Mathew were first class exponents of customer service and attention.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick H on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish the car is perfect and the price I was offered on my car was fab. The delivery service works a treat as I am 200 miles away in Brighton


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Shaun C on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service recieved was fantastic from start to finish, the lads made the process of buying so east & also went the extra mile to make sure a tight deadline we had was met, I’m made up with the experience from start to finish & would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin D on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money, excellent salesman , very pleased with my new purchase I'd definitely buy again from this company, thank you very much


  • 5

    Great service

    By perri B on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish and the salesman was excellent I would recommend this site


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By JEAN B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car , great price and would buy again from this car centre ! . Sales team are friendly and professional . No hard sell and would recommend this car centre to family and friends


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Liam M on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from this dealership and it won’t be the last for sure! Bought my Mini Cooper from Chris and the whole process went very smoothly and Chris was happy to answer any of my questions at any stage and kept me updated throughout. It was also nice that the sales were not pushy at all which made the whole process stress free! Chris was exceptional throughout abs I genuinely could not of asked for anyone better, 10/10 service!! The car that I purchased was spot on as well, no problems at all


  • 5

    Very good ,would recommend them.

    By DAVID C on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant couldn t have treated us any better,so polite and nothing was too much trouble.would definitely deal with them again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service. Bought with confidence online.

    By jack L on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really personable service. Felt really comfortable buying despite not being able to travel to the showroom.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ