play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By james M on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. There was no pressure from any of the sales team and the whole process was seamless. Absolute pleasure to deal with. The car I purchased was spotless when I test drove it and spotless when I collected it. It came with a brand new full service and 12 months MOT which was all included in the asking price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and would definitely recommend

    By GEORGIE T on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with how easy and smooth part exchanging my car was with the part exchange centre. Super happy with my purchase and the level of service that I received during the process. I would definitely recommend and use this company again in the future 👌.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great communication!

    By JULIETT B on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service prior to and after collecting the car. Great communication and updates throughout, would thoroughly recommend this garage and would definitely use them again. The after sales service was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble !


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By ANTHONY P on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the Part Exchange centre very good and especially Chris He needs a mention although asked not to name individual because he was extremely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Glyn B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Callan S on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout purchasing a car with these guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of car & trade in of car

    By Phill C on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from this Garage. Elliott.& Taylor very helpful and explained everything we needed to Know about this car could not improve on this Service


  • 5

    Professional, personable, prompt

    By john G on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, very easy to deal with, and prompt in all communications. Car was great, just as described, and the delivery driver was equally professional, friendly, and courteous.


  • 5

    Very pleased, great customer service.

    By JO C on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car today, very happy with the customer service we have received throughout the process. They have gone out of their way to ensure we were happy. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANGELA AND LEE J on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After finding the exact car we were looking for and contacting the PE centre. Everything was seamless. Test drive arranged, price agreed (in line with market). Delivery sorted. Couldn't fault the teams attention and communication throughout the purchase including after sale. Highly recommended.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ