play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By SACHA B on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Team of professional experts, polite courteous friendly, no pressure and very helpful. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Astounding level of service!

    By alastair S on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the Part Exchange Centre purely by chance, but it has turned out to be a fortuitous find. They sent me a personal video walkround of the vehicle I intended to purchase, and were honest and transparent in all aspects of the vehicles condition and features. The preparation of the vehicle prior to collection, was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced - the vehicle was serviced and the brakes replaced, and a new windscreen was fitted due to a small crack being present. The team members were a pleasure to deal with, and in its entirety my purchase experience from The Part Exchange Centre was one which will set the benchmark for how I would like to be dealt with if I change my car in the future! Perhaps this will just mean I have to pay them another visit in a few years time! Highly highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car with no hassle

    By Gill P on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,I was really impressed with the service from start to finish


  • 5

    Car Dealerships second to none Gold Star

    By John H on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all the team at the Part Exchange Centre, for the excellent service which goes far beyond what’s expected this the second vehicle I’ve purchased and no doubt will be back again sometime in the future .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee P on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From spotting the car we wanted on an autotrader advert to delivery a few days later - Partexchange centre we faultless. Amazing detailed video of the car was sent to us - very small blemishes we wouldn't have noticed ourselves ! They were always available on the phone (unlike many dealerships); polite; courteous; and kept me up to date at all times. Would recommend them and would use them again !


  • 5

    Another great used vehicle purchased !!!

    By jane S on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Part Exchange Centre have excellent quality used vehicles so much so that today’s purchase of a Audi A3 Sportback will be our 9th vehicle purchased by myself and our family members. The sales team are all very professional in there approach to selling a vehicle. A big thanks for a great handover today.


  • 5

    A+ service

    By Paul E on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a very professional company. I would highly recommend this company and will certainly use in the future. The car turned up in an excellent condition having just been serviced and even came with a full tank of fuel.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By JOANNE H on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my initial appointment to view the car through to collection. A very professional and efficient team, I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to visit here, I had previously viewed other cars but I felt the staff here were extremely friendly, helpful and informative throughout the process. I could not be happier with the service I received and obviously my shiny new car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Denise S on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle without seeing it in person and I wasn’t disappointed. Every step of the way I was kept fully informed, detailed video footage was sent to me with any wear on the vehicle, and not a spot was missed. If anything points in the video I didn’t even notice in real life. Handover was great and answered any questions I had. Honestly felt I had a first class service and would absolutely recommend and happily buy a vehicle from here again!


  • 5

    The perfect place to purchase your new car.

    By lee B on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience. The staff treated us like royalty and ensured our purchase was trouble free, the car was presented in superb condition and delivered to our door in a timely fashion. You have definitely earned a customer for life!


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ