play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car for new driver

    By Oliver C on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful advice on car for learner driver. Test drive arranged at very short notice and all vehicle checks and paperwork completed efficiently.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Tegan S on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff that were very helpful and informative, would highly recommend this dealership as they made sure everything was to a high standard and helped me understand the financial side a lot easier.


  • 5

    Car trade in

    By Natalie H on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience, stress free! From enquiring about a car to receiving was a smooth transition.


  • 5

    Good service and nice car

    By Kayleigh S on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Everything sorted in a good amount of time. Fair price.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes-Benz B180D

    By Ricky W on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome team. Super friendly and helpful. New what I wanted and sorted me out with the right car


  • 5

    The place to go to for a quality car.

    By DAVID W on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care second to none. Will also only be buying my next car from there.


  • 5

    Refreshing, Professional, Friendly, Recommended

    By sara T on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the staff…friendly, professional but were not hanging around looking over my shoulder they simply answered and questions/queries and left me to have a look at the car without feeling any pressure. Kai, Matt and Emma were amazing, very helpful where needed. The before, during and after care I received was incredible. Was kept in the loop of process and timescales. Extremely professional and a refreshing experience. Highly recommended and will return to them when the time comes to find my next car


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction

    By Chris C on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb - Tom was fantastic to deal with and a credit to the company making me feel very at ease


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By Alastair H on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. They went above and beyond and have no doubt set the standards. I had one concern regarding some scratches - which they pointed out to me on video. They rectified this by offering to re-spray at no additional cost. Having recieved delivery of the car, the bumper is immaculate as is the rest of the vehicle. Will certainly be returning.


  • 5

    Great customer service experience, great car.

    By JMiss Jana K on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander through the Part Exchange Centre. The customer service was helpful, professional and my assigned customer service advisor was easily acceasible and went the extra mile to deliver the car in a brilliant condition. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and professional, calling early on the delivert day to let me know when the car would be arriving and arriving on time on a 450mile journey to deliver. Overall this was an excellent customer service experience. The car is in a great condition and was a fair price. I would definitely recommend the Part Exchange Centre to other people.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ