play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Kevin F on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From Meeting Nigel salesman who gave us all information about vehicle,i was intrested in.Not a pushy salesman had all the time for us to decide.After purchasing vehicle.We then had Roberto to answer all questions and arranging for vehicle to be serviced,new Mot,cleaned inside and out to a stuning level.To arranging pick up of vehicle nothing was to much bother Thank you to all


  • 5

    Customer review

    By BRYN S on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was exemplary. He responded to all my queries in a timely manner and was always upbeat when we spoke. Highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Harrison A on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team and a very easy process from start to finish. Nothing negative to say about such a wonderful team.


  • 5

    Great service provided

    By Ellie R on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The services was good. They made sure that my car was fully prepped And in good condition before being delivered. the car salesman was very helpful and friendly. He is a credit to your team :)


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Peter and Diane W on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were considerate and patient.a little more knowledge of hybrid cars in general would have been helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Mercedes-Benz of Exeter

    By marion P on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Mercedes-Benz of Exeter through AutoTrader when I was looking for a part exchange car. IThey had just the car for me and I can honestly say from the first time I contacted them there serice was second to none. They explained everything in detail including an indepth video of the car I was interested in. They delivered the new vehicle and collected my part exchange car on a date convinient to me with no problem. All paper work was in order and straight forward. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our car.

    By Mark L on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage all the staff were responsive.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Dan E on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant definitely recommend! Dome everything that was asked


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Stef H on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. All staff couldn’t do enough for us


  • 5

    No rush No Gamble Great Service

    By Lee H on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely installed confidence in the sale of the vehicle before we even decided to buy. We had options opened to us reassurances made which felt genuine. We took a few days to decide on our purchase and in prior engagements have been peppered by calls to force the decision none of that here. The service was excellent and I have every confidence in the vehicle and the service this business would offer should we need to go back1 well done to the two members (Not allowed to name apparently) of staff we dealt with credit to the business was a bit shy with the Tea Coffee & Biscuits though. That said the wife reminded me we were there for a car fatty charming.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ