play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommendable!

    By Gert-Jan H on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car online (unseen) is quite the gamble. However, in this case I would do it again without hesitation. I received a very detailed video of the car, in which every minute imperfection (used cars by default will never be flawless!) was pointed out. Honestly I haven't found half of them yet! Taylor kept me very well up to date along the process of getting the car ready and delivered to me (600 miles North). All in all: very friendly staff, very fair prices on the vehicles. Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By LYNN S on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Please take note other car dealers, This is how you run a business professional from start to finish, Firstly we dealt with Mr C He took the time and patience to go through every detail of the car we were buying(and at no time was there any pressure to buy) once we decided to purchase the car, we then dealt with Mr M who finalised and done all the paperwork and made the transaction as smooth as possible. The experience was 2nd to none and would have no hesitation in recommending and using this garage again in the future.


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional and reassuring

    By CHRIS H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Distance selling and car purchases, two main concerns we have to factor in to purchases these days. So it’s rather pleasing that the entire purchase of a Mercedes CLA180 AMG was professional from the initial phone call through to the delivery and hand over. Thanks, and yes, I would recommend the Part Exchange Centre and indeed I have been doing for some time.


  • 5

    Great sale. Thanks

    By Simon P on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service. Well priced vehicle with good part exchange given. No pressure sale. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By PHILIP L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team were extremely helpful and went through everything in a very professional way from start to finish .When i picked the car up everything was ready and all went smoothly I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Marshall S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service and communication from team at Mercedes Exeter difficult in these times to buy a car without personally viewing it on site, however team did their best to ensure that I as the buyer I knew and saw via video any potential issues with my purchase vehicle were highlighted . Delivered to my door and delivery and handover process was pretty painless, driver was exceptionally good


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service and not pressurised

    By JOHN D on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They had the model of car I was interested in and gave me a prompt valuation on my trade in, the appraisal of both vehicles was quick and accurate and the deal was agreed quickly. The car was prepared to a high standard and presented for collection at the agreed time.


  • 5

    This company &team are absolutely first class!

    By jonathan L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from the Part Exchange Centre was absolutely first class. The buying process was extremely well managed, professional and slick. The whole team are fantastic. The car was presented beautifully on the day of collection and we were on our way in 5 minutes. Brilliant !


  • 5

    first class

    By ANN B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Travelled a long way to view and wasn’t disappointed.


  • 5

    Purchased new car with ease

    By kara B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Made purchasing of our new car so easy, especially during these new social distancing circumstances. Extra precautions were made and everything was done for me.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ