play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rowan B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service, was professional from start to finish. Managed to begin my enquiry at the start of the week and have the car by Friday, with everything being completely smooth and always having the help required to fill out forms, ect. Would recommend to all friends and family in future


  • 5

    Social distancing done right

    By Hayley C on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to social distancing my experience was a little different from the last time I purchased a car, however I was kept in the loop at all times, had images and videos of the car sent to me. They are friendly and professional and I will definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rowan B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good words to say about Part Exchange Centre. Always around to help when I had questions or queries, everything done in a quick and professional manor and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family or friends.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MICHAEL P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Part Exchange Centre was very helpful throughout the process. They gave a very fair value on my old vehicle, delivered what and when they said they would and kept in touch throughout. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Personal and helpful

    By john S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car in the UK from Mercedes South West Part Exchange and found the service to be smart efficient and courteous


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful throughout the purchasing experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again and would recommend them highly


  • 5

    Dealership experience without dealership prices!!!

    By Tony N on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the Part Exchange Centre was truly brilliant. It was nothing short of a main dealership experience but without the dealership prices. I had the pleasure of dealing with 2 top notch blokes there. It really helped that we knew exactly what we wanted which made the long distance transaction very easy (being 300+ miles away) so there was definitely no time wasting here. The driver who drove up the car was great too, very punctual and a true gentlemen. Again I can't recommend them enough and would definitely look to get my C63s from them someday soon.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By dominik L on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised, it was the first time ever that I had met such amazing sellers, who kindly replaced the tyres and pad brakes in my new car. I would definitely recommend Part Exchange Centre to anyone looking to buy a car :)


  • 5

    Part Exchange Centre = Great Customer Care!

    By paul C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish and in the immediate aftercare, the team at the Part Exchange Centre were fantastic at explaining the process, transparent about all the important details and guided me through the purchase with reassuring professional care. The exchange of information was done with discretion and efficiency, so that when it was time to pick up the car, I was able to complete at the Centre and start driving my new car home in less than 20 minutes. The car was in immaculate condition when I picked it up. The day after, I sent a couple of follow-up questions and one of the team rang me back within 20 minutes to talk them through with me on a SUNDAY afternoon. Great customer experience! - Paul from Cambridge


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By GLORIA S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional service. Staff members were so amazing. He was always available whenever I called to Answer any questions I had. Will definitely buy another vehicle from the. Vehicle purchased online looks exactly the same as advert. Also they sent me a personalised video of my car so I didn’t need to make a long journey to view it.


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ