play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By TIM M on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very prompt and professional service. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I bought and how I was well informed and advised during the process. Many thanks for all of your help.


  • 5

    Perfect Car

    By emily R on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the Part Exchange Center. After a horrendous experience with a different garage, these guys were brilliant. They were professional and courteous. There was one slight issue but the garage collected the car and dropped it back to me on the same day. They can’t do enough for you. Amazing service. Emily


  • 5

    Excellent all Round

    By Sam S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange centre were extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. They would answer any questions I had and were always friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and I would definitely buy another car of them


  • 5

    Fantastic service, with trustworthy, friendly staf

    By matthew B on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as usual. This was the second car I’ve bought from the part exchange centre and I’ll certainly be buying my next car from here!!


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By simon M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and experience from beginning to end! From my initial chat with the Manager where I felt he was listening to what I wanted, to the young lad who regularly updated me and answered my every query. Top drawer, all I can say is thank you! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Reassuring experience

    By IAN R on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always felt like a reassuring experience, recommended to anyone feeling anxious about such an important decision. Easy processes, especially given the extra considerions of lockdown.


  • 5

    One satisfied customer.

    By colin L on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car without seeing it beforehand was always going to be a bit harrowing but I needn't have worried as the car was true to the sent video and the issues I raised initially were dealt with swiftly and professionally. The finance, delivery and collection of my part-exchange vehicle all went off without a hitch and being kept in touch as the transaction developed was always reassuring. I would not hesitate to use the services of the Part Exchange Centre again in future.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Matthew R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed, happy to reccomend and will use again.


  • 5

    Tiguan 2016

    By david C on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional knowledgeable staff, fair prices, not pushy but very happy to sell gap insurance.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By carl M on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by the staff very attentive and non pushy .


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ