play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tangelo

At Tangelo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tangelo

Tangelo
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely buy again from here!

    By Ross McDonald on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing a Navara from the Part Exchange Center. I bought a vehicle recently and my sales contact was Kai, he was excellent throughout the whole process and I'd definitely recommend asking for him as your contact. Unfortunately through their thorough inspection they found an additional fault which took time to rectify properly with the purchase being over Xmas and parts departments being closed, Kai updated me throughout the process and even checked the truck over for extra (model specific) issues that I'd read about in forums. The vehicle was delivered by a lovely gentleman called Lee, who even took the car for a hand wash to remove the salt and dirt before it's arrival. The vehicle arrived in even better condition than it appeared in the photo's. What an incredible service and great experience from start to finish. Even the first call I made to the centre was received by a really nice guy called Nigel who gave me lots of information about the vehicle, the process and the service they provide. A great company staffed by fantastic people. I'd definitely buy another vehicle from here without a doubt!


  • 5

    5⭐️ Service, highly recommend!

    By Nicholas Betteridge on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I experienced an absolutely amazing service, provided specifically by Matt and Rob, who from the start until when the car was delivered were extremely welcoming, helpful and professional which ensured all of my queries and requests were exceeded. I cannot recommend highly enough Part Exchange Centre, thank you!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Paul Clayton on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer of a car online without visiting the showroom I was a little apprehensive however I needed have been ! From the very first call to having the car ( 2019 CORSA) delivered I couldn’t have wished for better customer service ! MATT and CARLOS were so patient, helpful,informative and professional, nothing was too much trouble, everything was dealt with super quick and explained thoroughly . Even the driver who delivered my car STEVE was fantastic! I recommend highly, brilliant team !


  • 5

    Top marks!

    By tony powell on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, 1st class help, assistance, advice and everything else, I’ve been thinking of changing 2 cars or 1 for sometime now and Matt has proved to be all of the above since we started to find the right car some 5/6 months ago and we finally clinched a deal! Matt Heavens your a star! Thank you for all your patience, courtesy and help.


  • 5

    By Mick and Sharon Brammall on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. No pushy sales guys, able to look at vehicles without being hassled. Polite and knowledgable staff and there to help with making the right decision on a vehicle. We had the pleasure of dealing with Roberto from the beginning until the final transaction and we were informed of everything throughout. He really is an extremely nice person and we also had the pleasure to meet Matt who took us through the handover. We would not hesitate to recommend this Company and would look first to them when we come to change our vehicle. Thank you very much from extremely satisfied customers.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sean Lewis on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying my X6. Car ready for test drive and built a deal that worked for me. Car was ready on collection day with all the right paperwork and the car was in excellent condition. The Part Exchange centre kept me informed all the way through the process and wanted to make sure I had a good experience , would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service and attentive to details. I would recommend to others looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Great staff, great car

    By Jane Sampson on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from first view to pickup. Tom was great, friendly and professional but not the slick, hard selling second hand car salesman that I've dealt with before. Some delays due to holiday season and me losing my v5c but I was kept informed all the way via email and video. Not the first member of my family to buy a car here and I highly recommend it. Can't see me using it again for a while because I absolutely love my car and see many happy years with it ahead.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with

    By Gina Hunt on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with, very open about finance options and explained everything in a nice simple way. The car is excellent and detailed to a high standard, will happily do business with them again.


  • 5

    Just excellent service And very willing to address issues with the car

    By Liam Wallace on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes Very happy with their customer service Allowed my to sort out things I needed with the car over and above the norm Kept in communication and organised a good handover and very good part exchange


Tangelo

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tangelo

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ